Inter RAO Strategy Day. Website: strategyday2020.interrao.ru
Font size:
Site colours:
Phone number for shareholders: 8–800–700–03–70
(JSC VTB Registrator, free call in Russia)
Bolshaya Pirogovskaya ulitsa, 27 building 2, Moskva, Russia, 119435  ·   +7 (495) 664–88–40   ·  office@interrao.ru

On insider information

In accordance with Clause 1 of Article 4 of Federal Law No. 224-FZ dated July 27, 2010, "On Combating the Misuse of Insider Information and Market Manipulation and on Amendments to Certain Legislative Acts of the Russian Federation" (hereinafter referred to as the "Law"), PJSC Inter RAO is an insider. In accordance with the Law, issuers that are insiders shall be charged with a number of duties.

Requirements of the Law for an issuer that is an insider

  • To create (establish, appoint) a business unit (officer) responsible for monitoring compliance with the requirements of the Law and the regulations adopted in accordance with it, and accountable to the General Director of PJSC Inter RAO, as well as to provide favorable conditions for the smooth and effective implementation by such business unit of its functions;
  • To develop and approve a procedure for access to insider information and rules for protecting its confidentiality and monitoring compliance with the requirements of the Law and regulations adopted in accordance with it, if such documents (document) are not included in the rules of internal control for prevention, detection and suppression of the misuse of insider information and/or market manipulation;
  • Taking into account the requirements of the Bank of Russia, to develop and approve rules of internal control for the prevention, detection and suppression of the misuse of insider information and/or market manipulation, which may include, among other things, a procedure for access to insider information and rules for protecting its confidentiality and monitoring compliance with the requirements of the Law and the regulations of the Bank of Russia adopted in accordance with it;
  • To determine the conditions for the performance of transactions with financial instruments by the persons specified in clauses 7 and 13 of article 4of the Law (physical entities, including members of the management bodies) included in the list of insiders of the Company
In PJSC Inter RAO
  • By Order of PJSC Inter RAO No. IRAO/410 dated July 18, 2019, the Department of Corporate Relations and Anti-Monopoly Compliance is appointed as the unit responsible for monitoring compliance with the requirements of the Law, the regulations adopted in accordance with it, and any local regulations of the Company.
  • By Order of PJSC Inter RAO No. IRAO/157 dated April 14, 2020, the Rules of Internal Control for the Prevention, Detection and Suppression of the Misuse of Insider Information and/or Market Manipulation were approved, which include a procedure for access to insider information and rules for protecting its confidentiality and monitoring compliance with the requirements of the Law and the regulations of the Bank of Russia adopted in accordance with it.
  • By Resolution of the Board of Directors dated July 31, 2020 (Minutes No. 277 dated August 3, 2020), the Code of Corporate Ethics was approved, which determines the conditions for the performance of transactions with the Company's securities by insiders.

By virtue of clause 1 of article 4 of the Law, the duties of PJSC Inter RAO as an insider also includes keeping a list of insiders.

The list of insiders is a confidential document that includes physical and legal entities to whom, due to their work or other duties, the Company's insider information is transferred.

The list of PJSC Inter RAO insider information was approved by Order of PJSC Inter RAO No. IRAO/67 dated February 16, 2018.

The list of insiders in accordance with the requirements of the Law shall be sent to the organizer of trade on the securities market, namely, PJSC Moscow Exchange, upon written request.

Important information for insiders

From the date when a person is included in the list of the Company's insiders, such person (the insider) shall be subject to the restrictions provided for by Article 6 of the Law, liability in accordance with Article 7 of the Law and the duties provided for by Article 10 of the Law. In addition, the legislation of the Russian Federation stipulates administrative and criminal sanctions in accordance with Article 15.21 and Part 3 of Article 15.35 of the Code of Administrative Offenses of the Russian Federation and Article 185.6 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation.

Insiders may not use any insider information:

  • to perform transactions with any financial instruments, foreign currency and/or goods to which the inside information relates, at their own expense or at the expense of third parties, with the exception of transactions within the framework of fulfillment of the matured obligation to buy or sell any financial instruments, foreign currency and/or goods, if such obligation occurred as a result of a transaction performed before such person became aware of the insider information;
  • through its transfer to other persons, except to persons specified in the list of insiders in connection with the performance of duties established by federal laws, work duties, or obligations established by contracts.
  • by giving recommendations to third parties or obliging or otherwise inducing them to purchase or sell financial instruments, foreign currency and/or goods;

Insiders shall also be prohibited from carrying out any actions qualified as market manipulation in accordance with the Law.

Market manipulation means any deliberate actions, which are defined by the legislation of the Russian Federation on combating the misuse of insider information and market manipulation or the regulations of the Bank of Russia, as a result of which the price, demand, supply or volume of trading of financial instruments, foreign currency and/or goods deviated from the level or were maintained at a level significantly different from the level that would have formed without such actions.

Transactions performed by insiders

In accordance with the Law, as well as with Order of the Bank of Russia No. 5128-U dated April 22, 2019, insiders shall be obliged, upon the Company's request, to provide any information on transactions they have performed with the Company's securities and on the conclusion of any contracts that are derivative financial instruments (form for notification of insider transaction) whose price depends on such securities, in the manner and within the time frame specified in such request (the term for providing a response shall be at least 10 working days from the date the insider receives such request).

Security type: ordinary shares.
Registration number: 1-04-33498-E


In accordance with the Code of Corporate Ethics of PJSC Inter RAO insiders shall be prohibited from performing any transactions with the securities of PJSC Inter RAO, as well as with the securities of PJSC Saratovenergo and PJSC Tambov Energy Retail Company, within 30 calendar days preceding the publication of the interim or the annual consolidated financial statements of the Company (hereinafter referred to as the “closed period”).

Information about the next "closed period":
October 16, 2020 – November 16, 2020

If you have any questions related to the insider information of PJSC Inter RAO, please contact us by phone: +7 (495) 664-88-40, fax: +7 (495) 664-88-41, e-mail inside@interrao.ru or send a message to the Hotline of PJSC Inter RAO using the link to the "Ethics & Compliance Hotline" section.

День Стратегии «Интер РАО». Сайт мероприятия: strategyday2020.interrao.ru
Размер шрифта:
Цветовая схема:
Телефон для акционеров: 8–800–700–03–70
(АО "ВТБ Регистратор", звонок по России бесплатный)
Ул. Большая Пироговская, д. 27, стр. 2, г. Москва, Россия, 119435  ·   +7 (495) 664–88–40   ·  office@interrao.ru

Об инсайдерской информации

В соответствии с п.1 ст. 4 Федерального закона от 27 июля 2010 года № 224-ФЗ «О противодействии неправомерному использованию инсайдерской информации и манипулированию рынком и о внесении изменений в отдельные законодательные акты Российской Федерации» (далее – Закон) ПАО «Интер РАО» является инсайдером. На эмитентов – инсайдеров в соответствии с Законом возлагается ряд обязанностей.

Требования Закона к эмитенту - инсайдеру

  • Создать (определить, назначить) структурное подразделение (должностное лицо), в обязанности которого входит осуществление контроля за соблюдением требований Закона и принятых в соответствии с ним нормативных правовых актов и которое подотчетно Генеральному директору ПАО «Интер РАО», а также обеспечить условия для беспрепятственного и эффективного осуществления данным структурным подразделением своих функций;
  • Разработать и утвердить порядок доступа к инсайдерской информации, правила охраны ее конфиденциальности и контроля за соблюдением требований Закона и принятых в соответствии с ним нормативных правовых актов если указанные документы (документ) не включены в состав правил внутреннего контроля по предотвращению, выявлению и пресечению неправомерного использования инсайдерской информации и (или) манипулирования рынком;
  • С учетом требований Банка России разработать и утвердить правила внутреннего контроля по предотвращению, выявлению и пресечению неправомерного использования инсайдерской информации и (или) манипулирования рынком, которые могут включать в себя в том числе порядок доступа к инсайдерской информации, правила охраны ее конфиденциальности и контроля за соблюдением требований Закона и принятых в соответствии с ним нормативных актов Банка России;
  • Определить условия совершения операций с финансовыми инструментами лицами, указанными в пунктах 7 и 13 статьи 4 Закона (физические лица, в том числе члены органов управления), включенными в список инсайдеров Общества
В ПАО «Интер РАО»
  • Приказом ПАО «Интер РАО» от 18.07.2019 № ИРАО/410 Департамент корпоративных отношений и антимонопольного комплаенса определен в качестве подразделения, в обязанности которого входит осуществление контроля за соблюдением требований Закона, принятых в соответствии с ним нормативных правовых актов и локальных нормативных актов Общества
  • Приказом ПАО «Интер РАО» от 14.04.2020 № ИРАО/157 утверждены «Правила внутреннего контроля по предотвращению, выявлению и пресечению неправомерного использования инсайдерской информации и (или) манипулирования рынком», включающие в себя в том числе порядок доступа к инсайдерской информации, правила охраны ее конфиденциальности и контроля за соблюдением требований Закона и принятых в соответствии с ним нормативных актов Банка России.
  • Решением Совета директоров 31.07.2020 (протокол от 03.08.2020 № 277) утвержден Кодекс корпоративной этики, определяющий условия совершения инсайдерами операций с ценными бумагами Общества.

В обязанности ПАО «Интер РАО», как инсайдера в силу п. 1 ст. 4 Закона, также входит ведение списка инсайдеров.

Список инсайдеров – это конфиденциальный документ, в который включаются физические и юридические лица, которым в силу трудовых или иных обязанностей передается инсайдерская информация Общества.

Перечень инсайдерской информации ПАО «Интер РАО» утвержден приказом ПАО «Интер РАО» от 16.02.2018 № ИРАО/67

Список инсайдеров в соответствии с требованием Закона направляется организатору торговли на рынке ценных бумаг – ПАО Московская Биржа по письменному запросу.

Важная информация для инсайдеров

С момента включения лица в список инсайдеров Общества в отношении него (инсайдера) вводятся ограничения, предусмотренные статьей 6 Закона, определена ответственность в соответствии со статьей 7 Закона и возлагаются обязанности, предусмотренные статьей 10 Закона. Кроме того, законодательством РФ определена административная и уголовная ответственность в соответствии со статьей 15.21 и частью 3 статьи 15.35 Кодекса РФ об административных правонарушениях и статьей 185.6 Уголовного кодекса РФ.

Инсайдерам запрещается использовать инсайдерскую информацию:

  • для осуществления операций с финансовыми инструментами, иностранной валютой и (или) товарами, которых касается инсайдерская информация, за свой счет или за счет третьего лица, за исключением совершения операций в рамках исполнения обязательства по покупке или продаже финансовых инструментов, иностранной валюты и (или) товаров, срок исполнения которого наступил, если такое обязательство возникло в результате операции, совершенной до того, как лицу стала известна инсайдерская информация;
  • путем передачи ее другому лицу, за исключением случаев передачи этой информации лицу, включенному в список инсайдеров, в связи с исполнением обязанностей, установленных федеральными законами, либо в связи с исполнением трудовых обязанностей или исполнением договора;
  • путем дачи рекомендаций третьим лицам, обязывания или побуждения их иным образом к приобретению или продаже финансовых инструментов, иностранной валюты и (или) товаров;

Инсайдерам также запрещается осуществлять действия, относящиеся в соответствии с Законом к манипулированию рынком.

Манипулирование рынком - умышленные действия, которые определены законодательством Российской Федерации о противодействии неправомерному использованию инсайдерской информации и манипулированию рынком или нормативными актами Банка России, в результате которых цена, спрос, предложение или объем торгов финансовым инструментом, иностранной валютой и (или) товаром отклонились от уровня или поддерживались на уровне, существенно отличающемся от того уровня, который сформировался бы без таких действий.

Сделки, совершаемые инсайдерами

В соответствии с Законом, а также Указанием Банка России от 22.04.2019 № 5128-У, инсайдеры обязаны по запросу Общества предоставить информацию о совершенных ими операциях с ценными бумагами Общества и о заключении договоров, являющихся производными финансовыми инструментами (форма уведомления), цена которых зависит от таких ценных бумаг, в порядке и в сроки указанные в запросе (срок предоставления ответа не менее 10 рабочих дней со дня получения инсайдером запроса).

Тип ценной бумаги: акция обыкновенная.
Регистрационный номер: 1-04-33498-E


В соответствии с Кодексом корпоративной этики ПАО «Интер РАО» инсайдерам запрещено осуществлять любые сделки с ценными бумагами ПАО «Интер РАО», а также с ценными бумагами ПАО «Саратовэнерго» и ПАО «Тамбовская энергосбытовая компания» в течение 30 календарных дней, предшествующих опубликованию промежуточной или годовой консолидированной финансовой отчетности Общества (далее - «закрытый период»).

Сведения о ближайшем «закрытом периоде»:
16.10.2020 – 16.11.2020

По вопросам, связанным с обращением инсайдерской информации ПАО «Интер РАО», можно обращаться по телефону: +7 (495) 664-88-40, Факсу: +7 (495) 664-88-41 и электронной почте inside@interrao.ru или направить сообщение на Горячую линию ПАО «Интер РАО», перейдя в раздел «Горячая линия по вопросам этики и комплаенс» по ссылке.