Inter RAO Strategy Day. Website: strategyday2020.interrao.ru
Font size:
Site colours:
Phone number for shareholders: 8–800–700–03–70
(JSC VTB Registrator, free call in Russia)
Bolshaya Pirogovskaya ulitsa, 27 building 2, Moskva, Russia, 119435  ·   +7 (495) 664–88–40   ·  office@interrao.ru

Energy management system

In the development of its business, PJSC Inter RAO relies on innovative technologies which allow using the natural resources more efficiently and carefully, concurrently improving the financial performance.

The Innovative Development Strategy and Program provide for a number of target values in the energy efficiency:

  • developing competencies and technologies in energy saving and energy efficiency;
  • building partnership relations with manufacturers of energy saving and energy efficient equipment, technologies and solutions;
  • сreating a state-of-the-art manufacture of smart metering devices (Smart Meter).

The target values in energy saving and energy efficiency can be achieved, among other things, by means of using systemic management approaches meeting the standards of best international practices. Inter RAO Group was the first among the largest European energy companies who implemented a single holding system of energy management meeting the requirements of ISO 50001 “Energy Management System”. Implementation of ISO 50001 and certification cover PJSC Inter RAO, the generation and heat distribution companies of the Inter RAO Group by the area of the highest energy consumption (strategic and operational management, generation, distribution and sales of electric and heat power). Nowadays, 100% sites of the Inter RAO Group in the field of the activities with the highest energy consumption (54 sites) are certified. The efficiency of the energy saving management system is confirmed by an international certificate.

The Inter RAO projects in the field of increasing energy efficiency have a great innovative component, and are based on the best international practices. In addition to own research and development, the Company cooperates with Russian and foreign leaders of the industry.

Размер шрифта:
Цветовая схема:
Телефон для акционеров: 8–800–700–03–70
(АО "ВТБ Регистратор", звонок по России бесплатный)
Ул. Большая Пироговская, д. 27, стр. 2, г. Москва, Россия, 119435  ·   +7 (495) 664–88–40   ·  office@interrao.ru

Система энергетического менеджмента

В развитии своего бизнеса «Интер РАО» делает ставку на инновационные технологии, которые позволяют более эффективно и бережно использовать природные ресурсы, одновременно с этим улучшая финансовые показатели.

Стратегия и программа инновационного развития компании предусматривают ряд целевых показателей в сфере энергоэффективности:

  • развитие компетенций и технологий в области энергосбережения и энергоэффективности;
  • выстраивание партнёрских отношений с производителями энергосберегающего и энергоэффективного оборудования, технологий и решений;
  • создание современного производства интеллектуальных средств измерений (Smart Meter).

Достижение целевых показателей в области энергосбережения и энергоэффективности обеспечивается, в том числе, за счет применения системных подходов к управлению, соответствующих лучшим мировым практикам. Группа «Интер РАО» первой среди крупнейших европейских энергетических компаний внедрила единую, холдинговую систему энергетического менеджмента, отвечающую требованиям международного стандарта ISO 50001 «Система энергетического менеджмента». Внедрение стандарта ISO 50001 и сертификация распространяется на ПАО «Интер РАО», генерирующие и тепло сбытовые компании Группы «Интер РАО» по области наибольшего потребления энергоресурсов (стратегическое и операционное управление, производство, распределение и реализация электрической̆ и тепловой̆ энергии). На сегодняшний день в Группе «Интер РАО» сертифицированы 100% площадок в области деятельности наибольшего потребления энергоресурсов (54 площадки). Эффективность системы управления энергосбережением подтверждена международным сертификатом.

Проекты «Интер РАО» в сфере повышения энергоэффективности имеют высокую инновационную составляющую и основаны на лучшем мировом опыте. Помимо собственных исследований и разработок компания сотрудничает с российскими и зарубежными лидерами отрасли.