Wednesday, 15 August 2018 Inter RAO Group Consolidated Financial and Operating Results for 1H2018.
To join the conference call and get more details, please send a request to investor-relations@interrao.ru
Company Registrar 8–800–700–03–70
Bolshaya Pirogovskaya ulitsa, 27 building 2, Moskva, Russia, 119435  ·   +7 (495) 664–88–40   ·  office@interrao.ru

Analysts

Broker Name Analyst Phone E-mail
Alexander Kornilov +7 (495) 777-66-77 alexander.kornilov@aton.ru
2.png Vladimir Sklyar

Anastasia Tikhonova
+7 (495) 589 21-62 vladimir.sklyar@vtbcapital.com

Anastasia.Tikhonova@vtbcapital.com
image003.png
Sergey Beiden +7 (495) 258-77-77 sbeiden@rencap.com
image004.png   Fedor Kornachev +7 (495) 967-39-80 Fedor_Kornachev@sberbank-cib.ru
image001.png
Matvey Taits +7 (495) 223-23-23 Matvey.Tayts@sovacapital.com
Sergey Garamita +7 (495) 721-99-00 sergey.garamita@raiffeisen.ru
Igor Goncharov +7 (495) 428-49-81
igor.goncharov@gazprombank.ru
 Alexey Adonin
+7 (495) 258-19-88
AAdonin@veles-capital.ru
citi.png
Nitesh Agarwal +91 (22) 4277-51-61 nitesh.agarwal@citi.com

+7 (495) 785-53-36